This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.6
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Josef
    us
    10
    February 16, 2018
    It met my expectations perfectly.
    No complaints. It was exactly as advertised and well worth the price.
    Comfy bed. Excellent heater. Good TV. Fantastic customer service. I will definitely be back.
    melissa
    us
    10
    February 14, 2018
    Owners are great people and very friendly. I can't wait to go back
    David Wyrsch
    us
    10
    February 11, 2018
    Little town charm
    Liked it all
    Cozy, will come back again!
    Sandy
    us
    9.6
    February 2, 2018
    Excellent from check-in to check-out
    Owners were super nice........room was exceptionally clean & well stocked. Great experience & will stay there again :)
    Randy
    us
    9.2
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Verónica
    us
    10
    January 3, 2018
    We simply love coming back every year, Jim and Michelle are simply the best ! They are friendly and always checking with you, the hotel is clean and cozy, a bit small but enough for our family that spend all day at the town and just go back to take a shower and sleep. If you are looking for a good friendly place, this is a must!!
    Amber
    us
    10
    January 1, 2018
    Cute and clean little place. Right up the street from all the action. We will be going back!
    The owner called to check on us being we said we’d check in at 1 pm and didn’t. It was 4 pm and we were late arriving. It was sweet and it felt like he genuinely cared.
    Leo Soderman
    us
    9.2
    December 31, 2017
    Great value, friendly staff
    Donna could use updating
    Easy to find, close to town
    Linda
    us
    10
    December 25, 2017
    Fun, relaxing and comfortable
    One extra electrical outlet in the bathroom would be nice
    Very clean comfortable rooms Friendly hosts
    Lacey
    us
    10
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    us
    7.5
    December 6, 2017
    Good
    Parking,
    Friendly and the store with coffee
    Sam
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalie
    us
    10
    November 10, 2017
    Fantastic!!!!
    N/A
    The atmosphere,
    Brooke
    us
    8.8
    November 9, 2017
    I would stay here again, and even recommend it to a friend.
    Did not offer complimentary coffee, or even any coffee to buy. Was a little weird having to turn the fridge on myself, but easy to figure out.
    Staff was very friendly and the room was very clean and cozy. I would stay here again.
    Darity
    us
    8.3
    November 1, 2017
    We found what we were looking for. The perfect blend of relaxation and fun!
    We didn't like it for the same reasons we liked it. It was small and nothing was modern. If you are looking for new and fancy this isn't for you. If you want to take a trip into the past but still shower and have indoor plumbing than this historic town is for you.
    This place matches the rest of Virginia City. Everything is historic and original but maintained. We went to Virginia City to escape the hectic pace of life. We accomplished that here. It was quiet, relaxing and within walking distance to the towns entertainment.
    us
    10
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James Webb
    us
    10
    October 25, 2017
    We had a great time. The property is clean. And comfortable,and close to town, easy walk.
    Allan
    us
    7.9
    October 24, 2017
    It served us very well. keep up the good work Staff.
    it was old and run down, needs some TLC, Great owners.
    Jennifer W
    us
    8.3
    October 22, 2017
    Beautiful view
    Parking lot is a little tight. Wouldn't want anything bigger than a SUV.
    Clean and cute and decorated for the holiday.
    Robert
    us
    7.5
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close