Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.5
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Kenny
    us

    Review Score

    3.0
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 30, 2018

    History of the town was great

    The hotel was located on the main street and close to the historical sites
    Heidi
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 27, 2018

    We'd stay there again anytime!

    Not anything.
    We stayed in the 1889 hoarding house part of the property. It was the cutest place, and we loved being surrounded by the history.
    Jack
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 23, 2018

    Great Place!

    Shower stall could be bigger
    Spectacular View of Sunrise
    Lucy
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 22, 2018

    aweful staff was horrible

    NERISSA
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krystle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NERISSA
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 5, 2018
    Its a cute comfy little place...love it!
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    desert rider
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2018

    Always exceptional

    Can't think of anything
    We love this motel and the owners, this is our second stay here. Location is great, views are great. Rooms have microwave and refrigerator. As always the wild horses are a bonus.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 28, 2018

    Comfortable historic property.

    I liked everything. Historic properties might not be for everyone, but I thought this one was great.
    This is a historic property decorated with nice antiques. Comfortable and relaxing.
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 24, 2018

    It was nice. Restaurant near was excellent

    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 19, 2018

    Owners were very nice. It was a cute little hotel with very clean rooms. Just too hot for comfort.

    The room was very small. Too hot in the room since it was 100+ degrees outside. The a/c was noisy and didn't cool the room. Didn't sleep very well.
    Sweet little motel within walking distance to a fine Mexican restaurant and to the center of Virginia City. Pretty quiet at night.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    July 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 20, 2018

    Okay

    Early Sunday morning at 630 the car park was full of bikes and very loud waking us up early. The cleaner shouted outside our room early and played music. When leaving the cleaning trolly was blocking our pathway and at no point was it moved when we were seen to be struggling
    Owners very friendly
    Peter
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 25, 2018
    No complaints!
    Great rooms in a cute motel close to the centre of Virginia City. Hosts were friendly and helpful about local places of interest. Everything walkable.
    Dragan
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    August 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nir Buchman
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 28, 2018
    wonderful view, great service, wonderful room, location. coffee in the morning. The mattress was great. thank you! really cool town
Loading reviews...